• Blog,  Concerts

    Chainsaw & Rock N Roll: Jackyl Concert Review

    Loved this show.
    Jackyl kicks butt!!
    It’s that simple.
    Many more coming.

    Jackyl Band Members:

    Set list:

    1. Blast Off
    2. My Moonshine Kicks Your Cocaine’s Ass
    3. Get All Up In It
    4. Encore (It Makes My Bic Dig Her)
    5. Screwdriver
    6. Down On Me
    7. Back Off Brother
    8. We’re An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
    9. Push Comes To Shove
    10. A Country Boy Can Survive (Hank Williams Jr. cover)
    11. Just Because I’m Drunk
    12. I Stand Alone
    13. When Will It Rain
    14. Dirty Little Mind
    15. Redneck Punk
    16. Suspicious Minds (Mark James cover)
    17. Lumberjack

    Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)