Blog,  Concerts

Carnival of Sins: Motley Crue Reunited

After being away for a few years, Motley Crue (Vince Neil, Mick Mars, Nikki Sixx, and Tommy Lee) were back together for a big tour.

They called it Carnival of Sins.

My brother and I went to the Cincinnati show.

It was set up like a circus show.

They played a very long set (in fact, they had a brief intermission at one point).

Very loud and rocking, as usual.

One of my favorite Motley shows for sure, and I’ve seen them 8 times.

I’ll always love this band.  Through thick and thin.

Rock on!!

Set List:

  1. Shout At The Devil 97
  2. Too Fast For Love
  3. Ten Seconds To Love
  4. Red Hot
  5. On With The Show
  6. Looks That Kill
  7. Louder Than Hell
  8. Live Wire (brief intermission after this song)
  9. Girls, Girls, Girls
  10. Wild Side
  11. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  12. Primal Scream
  13. Glitter/Without You
  14. Home Sweet Home
  15. Dr. Feelgood
  16. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
  17. Sick Love Song
  18. Kickstart My Heart
  19. Encore:  Helter Skelter
  20. Anarchy In The U.K.

Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *