Blog,  Concerts

The Who Plays Quadrophenia

After being a fan for 15 years (I’m typing this in 2023) I was finally able to see The Who.

Original members Keith Moon (Drums) and John Entwistle (Bass) had long since passed away by this point.

However, Singer Roger Daltrey and Guitarist/Main Songwriter Pete Townshend has kept the band going.

On this tour, they revisited their classic double album Quadrophenia by playing it in it’s entirety, along with some other Who classics.

It was a great show and honor to finally see them.

Set List:

  1. Quadrophenia Album (Tracks 1-17)-I Am The Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk And The Godfather
  6. I’m One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer
  9. Is It In My Head?
  10. I’ve Had Enough
  11. 5:15
  12. Sea And Sand
  13. Drowned
  14. Bell Boy
  15. Doctor Jimmy
  16. The Rock
  17. Love Reign O’er Me
  18. Who Are You
  19. Behind Blue Eyes
  20. Pinball Wizard
  21. Baba O’Riley
  22. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  23. Tea & Theatre (Roger & Pete Acoustic)

Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *