Blog,  Concerts

Us And Them: Roger Waters Concert Review

Roger Waters!!! The man. The myth. The legend. The genius.
One of the best concerts I’ve ever seen.
And I’ve seen many.
You had to be there.
Luckily, I and my brother Christopher were.
This was the second show of Roger’s Us And Them tour, where he played most of Pink Floyd’s Dark Side Of The Moon album, along with songs from their albums Animals, Wish You Were Here, and The Wall and other classics, along with a few songs from his new album Is This The Life We Really Want?
He actually did two sets with an intermission.
Pink Floyd may be no more, but if you are a fan, Roger puts on the Pink Floyd show.
It’s absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!!

Set Lists:

Set 1:

  1. Speak To Me/Breathe
  2. One Of These Days
  3. Time
  4. Breathe (Reprise)
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Welcome To The Machine
  7. When We Were Young
  8. Deja Vu
  9. The Last Refugee
  10. Picture That
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  13. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
  14. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3

Set 2:

  1. Battersea Rises SFX Intro
  2. Dogs
  3. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  4. Money
  5. Us And Them
  6. Smell The Roses
  7. Brain Damage
  8. Eclipse
  9. Vera
  10. Bring The Boys Back Home
  11. Comfortably Numb

Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *