Blog,  Concerts

Not Runnin’ On Empty: Jackson Browne Concert Review

Jackson Browne in concert in Cincinnati.
I almost didn’t go to this, but I’m glad I did.
He played two sets, has a great band, was very loud (love it!!), and the songs. Oh my!!
He still has the voice.
I don’t have time for a lot in my life, but I make time to see great artists like him.

Set Lists:

Set 1:

  1. Some Bridges
  2. You Love The Thunder
  3. The Long Way Around
  4. The Dreamer
  5. Lives In The Balance
  6. Sky Blue And Black
  7. Doctor My Eyes
  8. These Days
  9. For A Dancer
  10. For Everyman

Set 2:

  1. Looking East
  2. Your Bright Baby Blues
  3. For Taking The Trouble
  4. Somebody’s Baby
  5. Red Neck Friend
  6. Never Stop
  7. Lawyers, Guns, & Money (Warren Zevon cover)
  8. In The Shape Of A Heart
  9. The Pretender
  10. Running On Empty
  11. Encore:  Take It Easy
  12. Our Lady Of The Well

Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *