• Blog,  Concerts

    Rocking Show!! L.A. Guns Concert Review

    I finally saw L.A. Guns.
    I saw them at Blue Note Harrison in Harrison, Ohio.
    They played to a packed crowd and played many old songs and a few new ones.
    They did not disappoint.
    Singer Phil Lewis is still incredible and lead guitarist Tracii Guns is phenomenal!
    The rest of the band, guitarist Ace Von Johnson, bassist Johnny Martin, and drummer Scott Coogan are solid.
    Very loud and fun show.
    More to come.
    In a few years I won’t do this anymore, but until then, onwards.

    L.A. Guns Set List

    1. Over The Edge
    2. No Mercy
    3. Sex Action
    4. The Devil You Know
    5. Electric Gypsy
    6. Some Lie 4 Love
    7. Kiss My Love Goodbye
    8. Gone Honey
    9. I Wanna Be Your Man (not The Beatles song of the same name)
    10. Never Enough (with Hells Bells intro)
    11. Crystal Eyes (partial
    12. The Ballad Of Jayne
    13. Speed
    14. Hellraisers Ball
    15. Rip And Tear

    Photo Gallery (click on thumbnail to view larger image)