Album Reviews,  Blog

Judas Priest Invincible Shield Album Review

The classic Heavy Metal band Judas Priest released their 19th studio album March 8 of 2024 called Invincible Shield.

Priest have been a favorite of mine since I was 15 or 16.

I consider them the second ever Heavy Metal Band after Black Sabbath.

The band still consists of classic members Rob Halford (Vocals), Glenn Tipton (Guitar), and Ian Hill (Bass), along with Scott Travis (Drums-who has been there since 1990), and Richie Faulkner (Guitar-replacing KK Downing in 2011).

This album, in a word, is PHENOMENAL!!

All 14 songs are amazing.

You have to hear the whole album.

No song is worth skipping.

It has everything you want in a Priest album.

Phenomenal vocals, phenomenal musicianship, great production/mix.

It’s got it all.

I cannot recommend this album enough.

Thank you guys for making another Heavy Metal masterpiece!!

Rock on!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *